Private Party | Virtual Girl Scout Simple Meals Badge | 3-5 PM EST (2-4 PM CST)

VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM The Comfort of Your Home

Join us for this fun virtual class as Girl Scouts will learn how to make a variety of simple meals and earn their simple meals badge.  On the Menu is Smoothie, Chicken Kebabs & Homemade Pita, Chocolate Fondue This will be a small-group private cooking class that is held live on an invitation-only basis. A […]

Parkers Parisian Virtual Baking Party | Sat. March 13th 12-1 pm EST (11-Noon CST) | Private Party

VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM The Comfort of Your Home

Join us as we celebrate Parker’s Parisian 10th Birthday! On the Menu is French Eclairs with Whipped Cream Filling. Let the party begin as we get ready to celebrate our birthday chef with an exclusive interactive baking party that is held live, on an invitation-only basis. We can’t wait for your budding chef to join […]

 

Bring Us to Your School!